Writing retreat? What writing retreat?

Two weeks ago I decided to take a trip to a vacation house that belongs to a family member.  Besides seeing family and helping out on some projects around the house, my main objective was to get some reading and writing done.

Well, I’m back.

And the above sentences are the most I’ve written in two weeks.

It’s time to get back in the routine that I have established.

So, just as a reminder to myself, here are my three main commitments.

  1. Read the Bible every day.
  2. Write on the blog.
  3. Be honest about my personal journey with God.

It’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

