Time Change

Just a quick note to acknowledge that it was probably kind of foolish of me to resolve an early morning Bible reading time the day before the time shifted back one hour in my time zone.  Or was it forward one hour?  At any rate, all I know is that waking up at 7am made my body feel like it was 6am.  I know!  I’m a big baby!

I did not meet that early morning goal.  Not even one day this week.  So, the evening hours before bed are still the time that I am able to settle in to read my Bible.  Sigh… And for now, I think that is just fine.

Leave a Reply

